Staff

Meet the staff at VNC.

Meet our Executive Team

Shawn Evans | Lead Pastor

Contact Pastor Shawn at shawne@valponaz.org.


Keith White | Teaching Pastor

Contact Pastor Keith at keithw@valponaz.org.


Eric Wood | Outreach Pastor

Contact Pastor Eric at ericw@valponaz.org.


Chris Gonzalez | Discipleship Pastor

Contact Pastor Chris at chrisg@valponaz.org.


Juli McDaniels | Campus Administrator

Contact Juli at julim@valponaz.org.


Adult Ministries Team

Gene Tanner | Pastor Emeritus

Contact Pastor Gene at genet@valponaz.org.

Aaron Theophilus | Online Campus Pastor

Contact Pastor Aaron at aaront@valponaz.org.


Bob Evans | Second Half Director

Contact Bob at bobe@valponaz.org.

Terri Evans | Second Half Director

Contact Terri at terrie@valponaz.org.


Sue White | Sports Director

Contact Sue at suew@valponaz.org.


Creative Arts Team

Kara Anne Miller | Creative Arts Pastor

Contact Pastor Kara Anne at karaannem@valponaz.org.


Jonathan Humrichouser | Technical Director

Contact Jonathan at jonathanh@valponaz.org.


Mikkel Harris | Video Editor

Contact Mikkel at mikkelh@valponaz.org.


Student Ministries Team

Mark Holcomb | Student Team Leader

Contact Pastor Mark at markh@valponaz.org.

Morgan Humrichouser | Student Teaching Pastor

Contact Pastor Morgan at morganh@valponaz.org.


Dan Riesen | Student Development

Contact Dan at danr@valponaz.org.


Stephanie Howard | Student Administrator

Contact Stephanie at stephanieh@valponaz.org.


Children's Ministries Team

Michelle Gonzalez | Children's Team Leader

Contact Miss Michelle at michelleg@valponaz.org.


Carrie Zrodlowski | Children K-2nd

Contact Miss Carrie at carriez@valponaz.org.


Becky White | Children's Preschool

Contact Miss Becky at beckyw@valponaz.org.


Natalie Mills | Children's Events

Contact Miss Natalie at nataliem@valponaz.org.


Office Team

Scott Hughes | Communications & IT Director

Contact Scott at scotth@valponaz.org.


Johanna Smith | Administrative Assistant

Contact Johanna at johannah@valponaz.org.


Linda Carullo | Secretary-Database

Contact Linda at lindac@valponaz.org.


Denise Tobey | Accountant

Contact Denise at deniset@valponaz.org.

Custodial Team

Cathy Vargas

Bev Cross

Tina Filbert

Ashlee White

Bob Anderson