Staff

Meet our Executive Team.

Meet our Executive Team

Shawn Evans - Lead Pastor

Contact Pastor Shawn at shawne@valponaz.org.


Keith White - Teaching Pastor

Contact Pastor Keith at keithw@valponaz.org.


Eric Wood - Outreach Pastor

Contact Pastor Eric at ericw@valponaz.org.


Chris Gonzalez - Discipleship Pastor

Contact Pastor Chris at chrisg@valponaz.org.


Juli Radtke - Campus Administrator

Contact Juli at julir@valponaz.org.


Gene Tanner - Pastor Emeritus

Contact Pastor Gene at genet@valponaz.org.

Looking for another staff member?

Email us at info@valponaz.org, and we will forward your message to the right staff member.